Raffaella Albano, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3220
Email: 
raffaella.albano@ircc.it

Paola Bernabei, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3346
Email: 
paola.bernabei@ircc.it

Jadwiga Biela, Ms.

Phone: 
011.993.3504
Email: 
jadwiga.biela@ircc.it

Daniela Cantarella, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3200
Email: 
daniela.cantarella@ircc.it

Stefania Giove, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3206
Email: 
stefania.giove@ircc.it

Barbara Martinoglio, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3200
Email: 
barbara.martinoglio@ircc.it

Laura Palmas, Ms.

Phone: 
011.993.3213
Email: 
laura.palmas@ircc.it

Solange Tienga, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3201
Email: 
solange.tienga@ircc.it

Roberta Porporato, Dr.

Phone: 
011.993.3200
Email: 
roberta.porporato@ircc.it

Jessica Erriquez, PhD

Phone: 
011.993.3342
Email: 
jessica.erriquez@ircc.it

 

Reach us