Merlini Alessandra, MD

Unit: 
Phone: 
011.993.3349
Email: 
alessandra.merlini@ircc.it

Danilo Galizia, M.D.

Phone: 
011.993.3263
Email: 
danilo.galizia@ircc.it

Sara Miano, M.D.

Unit: 
Phone: 
011.993.3628
Email: 
sara.miano@ircc.it

Erica Palesandro, M.D.

Unit: 
Phone: 
011.993.3628
Email: 
erica.palesandro@ircc.it

Susanna Gallo, M.D.

Phone: 
011.993.3628
Email: 
susanna.gallo@ircc.it

Elena Geuna, M.D.

Phone: 
011.993.3263
Email: 
elena.geuna@ircc.it