• Speaker Gabriella Doronzo
    Date - Time: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Francesca De Bacco
    Date - Time: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Silvia Benvenuti
    Date - Time: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Alessia Mira
    Date - Time: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Miriam Palmiero
    Date - Time: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Giovanni Germano
    Date - Time: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Fabiana Clapero
    Date - Time: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Jessica Giordano
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Ilaria Martinelli
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Tiziana Crepaldi
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall