• Speaker Tiziana Crepaldi e Alessandro Bonzano
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Gabriele Pizzino
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Erika Fiorino
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Nicole Reilly
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Ermes Candiello
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Laura Di Blasio
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Cristina Basilico
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Laura Bizzozero
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Stefania Rosano
    Date - Time: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Marika Pinnelli
    Date - Time: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall